Important School Dates

Summer Term 2020

Monday 27th April  – After School Clubs to start

Friday 1st May 2:45pm Class 5 assembly to parents

Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday – school closed to pupils

Monday 11th May – Friday 15th May Y6 SATs week / Y2 SATs week

Friday 15th May 2:45pm Class 4 assembly to parents

Monday 18th May – Friday 22nd May Y2 SATs week continued

Friday 22nd May – Class photos / Y6 Leavers photos

Friday 22nd May 2:45pm Class 3 assembly to parents

 

HALF TERM – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

 

Monday 8th June – Friday 12th June – Y1 Phonics Check / Y4 Multiplication Check

Monday 8th June – Friday 12th June – Y6 residential – Class 13 and Class 14 to Towers

Friday 12th June 2:45pm Class 2 assembly to parents

Tuesday 16th and Wednesday 17th June – New parents Induction meetings

Monday 22nd June – New Reception pupils in school

Friday 26th June 2:45pm Class 1 assembly to parents

Wednesday 1st July – New Reception pupils in school

Tuesday 7th July – Reports to be issued

Wednesday 8th July  – Parent’s evening

Friday 10th July 10am KS2 Sports am / 1:30pm FS / KS1 Sports pm

Wednesday 15th July - Year 6 Production 2pm

Thursday 16th July – Y3 to lead Summer Concert / Pupil of Term 10am at St Matthew’s Church

Friday 17th July - Y6 Leaver’s assembly

Monday 20th July – INSET day – school closed to pupils

Copyright © 2020 Eastfield Primary  |   Website design by eServices