Important School Dates

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term Time: Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020
     

Spring Term 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

  • Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021
     

Summer Term 2021
  • Term Time: Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

  • Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021

Copyright © 2020 Eastfield Primary  |   Website design by eServices